Latest Products http://www.bajajsteel.net Latest Products 16-11-15 en-us http://www.bajajsteel.net Cotton Processing Equipment http://www.bajajsteel.net/cotton-processing-equipment.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Processing Equipment, Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine. Our range of Cotton Processing Machine comprises of Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine, Automatic Ginning Machine.... Cotton Bale Wire Ties http://www.bajajsteel.net/cotton-bale-wire-ties.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying in Cotton Bale Wire Ties, Cotton Baling Tie Wire, Cotton Bale Ties. We offer high grade Cotton Bale Wire Ties that are fabricated from premium quality raw material using cutting-edge technology. Double Roller Ginning Machine Spare Parts http://www.bajajsteel.net/double-roller-ginning-machine-spare-parts.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an array of Double Roller Ginning Machine Spare Parts, Cotton Ginning Machinery, Cotton Machinery Ginning, Cotton Roller Ginning in India. Electrical Panels http://www.bajajsteel.net/electrical-panels.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electrical Panels in the market. We offer superior quality Electrical Panels that are manufactured under the strict supervision of quality assurance team. Moreover, we fabricate these Electrical Panels as per client’s requirements. Gear Blanks http://www.bajajsteel.net/gear-blanks.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Gear Blanks. We deal in standard and custom designed Gear Blanks in the domestic and international markets. Head Spigot http://www.bajajsteel.net/head-spigot.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged among the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Head Spigot. Located in Nagpur, Maharashtra (India), we offer premium quality Head Spigot to the clients across the globe. Steel Reels http://www.bajajsteel.net/steel-reels.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialized in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Steel Reels. Fabricated with best quality steel, we offer high-grade Steel Reels to our clients in national and international markets. Turbine Housings http://www.bajajsteel.net/turbine-housings.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with experience, we specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Turbine Housings. We are Maharashtra, India based company and offer a variety of Turbine Housings that are fabricated as per international quality standards. Winder Cam http://www.bajajsteel.net/winder-cam.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Winder Cam in the market. Winder Cam has its application in tape plants of plastic reels, woven sacks, etc. Our Winder Cams are produced with premium quality raw material that is sourced from reliable and trusted vendors. Windmill Shafts http://www.bajajsteel.net/windmill-shafts.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export Windmill Shafts in the marketplace. We are the leading brand for offering high-grade Windmill Shafts to our clients across the globe. They are manufactured as international quality standards under the observation of quality assurance team. Manifold Blocks http://www.bajajsteel.net/manifold-blocks.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Manifold Blocks. Manifold Blocks are used for space saving connections of various directional control valves. We offer qualitative Manifold Blocks at market leading prices to our valuable clients worldwide. Hydraulic Power Pack Assembly http://www.bajajsteel.net/hydraulic-power-pack-assembly.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hydraulic Power Pack Assembly, Power Pack Assemblies. Hydraulic Power Pack Assembly has a wide industrial application. Precisely designed and engineered by our team of experts, we offer premium quality Hydraulic Power Pack Assembly. Our Hydraulic Power Pack Assembly is appreciated for its high performance and reliability under any climatic condition. Hot Air Humidification System http://www.bajajsteel.net/hot-air-humidification-system.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hot Air Humidification System in India. We fabricate Hot Air Humidification System in technical collaboration with M/s. Samuel Jackson Inc. USA, for restoration of moisture in cotton lint by applying psychometric principles. Oil Refinery Chimney http://www.bajajsteel.net/oil-refinery-chimney.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Oil Refinery Chimney. We offer high-grade chimneys that have a wide usage in oil refineries boiler plants. Known for their high frictional pressure and heat loss, these Oil Refinery Chimneys are used for releasing gases and other combustion products. Prefabricated Building http://www.bajajsteel.net/prefabricated-building.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Prefabricated Building. Our Prefabricated Buildings are known for their excellent designs and perfections. Fabricated with finest raw material, our Prefabricated Buildings are known for their versatile designs, safety and lower prices. Prefabricated Steel Trusses http://www.bajajsteel.net/prefabricated-steel-trusses.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name for manufacturing, exporting and supplying Prefabricated Steel Trusses. We offer Prefabricated Roof Trusses for all new or existing projects. Steel Diesel Tanks http://www.bajajsteel.net/steel-diesel-tanks.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Steel Diesel Tanks. These Steel Diesel Tanks are used for humidifiers in textile industry, ginning plants and many other applications. Waste Handling System http://www.bajajsteel.net/waste-handling-system.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Waste Handling System. These Waste Handling Systems are used in grinning plants for handling of cotton / lint waste. Humidification System Lint Slide http://www.bajajsteel.net/humidification-system-lint-slide.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Humidification System Lint Slide. Known for its high performance and robust construction, we offer premium quality Humidification System Lint Slide to our clients across the globe. Fire Detector http://www.bajajsteel.net/fire-detector.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Fire Detector, Fire Detector Sensor & Diversion System. We deal in Fire Detectors that are fabricated as per quality standards under the keen observation of quality assurance team. Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine http://www.bajajsteel.net/double-roller-cotton-ginning-machine.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine in India. The Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machines are designed as per international quality standards under the surveillance of quality assurance team. Clients can avail Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machinery from us at the market leading prices. Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine (Model Golden Jubilee) http://www.bajajsteel.net/double-roller-cotton-ginning-machine-model-golden-jubilee.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine (Model Golden Jubilee) to our clients worldwide. Known for its high performance and durability, our Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machines (Model Golden Jubilee) are fabricated with high grade raw material that is sourced from reliable vendors. Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine with Auto Feeder http://www.bajajsteel.net/double-roller-cotton-ginning-machine-with-auto-feeder.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer heavy duty Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machine with Auto Feeder in many countries like Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Kenya, Madagascar, Myanmar, Nepal, African countries, etc. Our Double Roller Cotton Ginning Machines with Auto Feeder are known for their high output and easy operations. Air Separator http://www.bajajsteel.net/air-separator.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Air Separator, Air Moisture Separators, Industrial Air Separators in India. We offer cost effective Air Separator fabricated with high grade material and advance technology. Battery Condenser http://www.bajajsteel.net/battery-condenser.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Battery Condenser. Located in Maharashtra, India, we offer fine-grade Battery Condensers that are fabricated as per international quality standards. Our Battery Condensers are best known for their high performance and smooth functioning. Bucket Elevator http://www.bajajsteel.net/bucket-elevator.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply superior quality Industrial Bucket Elevators. The Bucket Elevators are used to elevate bulk quantities of material vertically. Our Bucket Elevators are capable of elevating the capacities up to 15000 Kg/hr., depending upon the material. Cotton Baling Press http://www.bajajsteel.net/cotton-baling-press.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Baling Press, Baling Press, Hydraulic Cotton Bale Press Machine, Hydraulic Cotton Baling Press in India. We offer a variety of Cotton Baling Press manufactured as per international quality standards. We offer high performing Cotton Baling Press Machine at most competitive prices to our valuable clients across the globe. Horizontal Baling Press http://www.bajajsteel.net/horizontal-baling-press.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Cotton Baling Press Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Horizontal Baling Press in the national and international market. The Horizontal Baling Press offered by us has robust structure and it is simple in operation as well. Our Horizontal Baling Press is known for high bale density and heavy duty performance. Vertical Baling Press http://www.bajajsteel.net/vertical-baling-press.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Cotton Baling Press Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained expertise in offering Vertical Baling Press to our clients worldwide. Automatic and semi-automatic Baling Presses have their application in like textile, cotton, HDPE bags, bio-mass, coir, etc. However, we specialize in offering Cotton Baling Press to our clients worldwide. Our Vertical Baling Presses are available at market leading prices with us. Cotton Boll Opener http://www.bajajsteel.net/cotton-boll-opener.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Cotton Boll Opener. We offer premium quality Cotton Boll Opener that is movable and easy to operate. Our Cotton Boll Opener is manufactured with high grade components employing high tech technology. Our range of Cotton Boll Opener includes Cotton Pre Cleaner and Vertical Cotton Pre Cleaner. Cotton Pre Cleaner http://www.bajajsteel.net/cotton-pre-cleaner.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a range of Cotton Pre Cleaner. Manufactured as per international quality standards, our Cotton Pre Cleaners clean the fiber gently and efficiently and protect its quality. Clients can avail Cotton Pre Cleaner from us at market leading prices. Horizontal Cotton Pre Cleaner http://www.bajajsteel.net/horizontal-cotton-pre-cleaner.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Cotton Pre Cleaner Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading brand name offering Horizontal Cotton Pre Cleaner. These Horizontal Cotton Pre Cleaners are globally appreciated for their high performance and robust construction. Fabricated with high grade raw material and advance technology, our Horizontal Cotton Pre Cleaner cleans the fabric gently and efficiently. Vertical Cotton Pre Cleaner http://www.bajajsteel.net/vertical-cotton-pre-cleaner.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Cotton Pre Cleaner Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering Vertical Cotton Pre Cleaner to our clients across the world. Known for its high performance and low maintenance, our Vertical Cotton Pre Cleaner is high on demand in the market. Clients can avail Vertical Cotton Pre Cleaners from us at the affordable price in the market. Ginning Machine Auto Feeder http://www.bajajsteel.net/ginning-machine-auto-feeder.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ginning Machine Auto Feeder. These Ginning Machine Auto Feeders have high industrial usage and are popular for their low power consumption. Fully Automatic Ginning Plant http://www.bajajsteel.net/fully-automatic-ginning-plant.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bajaj Steel Industries Ltd. manufactures, supplies and exports Fully Automatic Ginning Plants that provide complete automation solutions for your unit. Our automation systems are most advanced in the industry wherein we provide Pre Cleaners..... Lint Cleaner http://www.bajajsteel.net/lint-cleaner.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting premium quality Lint Cleaner, Gin Lint Cleaner, Dryer Lint Cleaner. Our Lint Cleaners are high in tensile strength and are constructed with sophisticated technology to give high performance. Overflow Hooper http://www.bajajsteel.net/overflow-hooper.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in the industry, we have gained expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Overflow Hooper. We offer the finest Overflow Hooper at market leading price. Overflow Hooper helps in reducing the labor cost and increases the productivity. Rotary Air Lock http://www.bajajsteel.net/rotary-air-lock.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Rotary Air Lock in India. Based in Nagpur, Maharashtra, we offer the best quality Rotary Air Lock across the globe at market. Our Rotary Air Locks are widely appreciated for their compact designs and high performance. Seed Cotton Conveying System http://www.bajajsteel.net/seed-cotton-conveying-system.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Seed Cotton Conveying Systems. We fabricate high-grade Seed Cotton Conveying System with premium quality raw material that is sourced from reliable vendors. We design and manufacture Seed Cotton Conveying System with accurate dimensions as per industry standards. Mechanical Conveying System http://www.bajajsteel.net/mechanical-conveying-system.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Seed Cotton Conveying System Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a variety of Mechanical Conveying Systems. These Mechanical Conveying Systems are used to send bulk quantity of material from one point to another. We offer superior quality Mechanical Conveying System that is fabricated with premium quality materials and sophisticated technology. Belt Conveyor System http://www.bajajsteel.net/belt-conveyor-system.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Seed Cotton Conveying System Mechanical Conveying System Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Belt Conveyor System to our clients across the globe. We offer easy to use and low power consuming Belt Conveyor System that is precisely designed and produced as per industry standards. Distribution Screw Conveyor http://www.bajajsteel.net/distribution-screw-conveyor.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Seed Cotton Conveying System Mechanical Conveying System Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering Distribution Screw Conveyor to our clients worldwide. Distribution Screw Conveyor helps in transporting material from one point to another. Thus it reduces the labor cost. Moreover, it is more effective and efficient to use and reduces the working cost. Pneumatic Conveying System http://www.bajajsteel.net/pneumatic-conveying-system.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Seed Cotton Conveying System Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Pneumatic Conveying System. We offer premium quality Pneumatic Conveying Systems at the market leading prices worldwide. These Pneumatic Conveying Systems are widely appreciated for their optimum performance and low power consumption. Stone Remover http://www.bajajsteel.net/stone-remover.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stone Remover in India. Based in Nagpur, Maharashtra, we offer high-grade Stone Remover at market leading prices. Our Stone Removers are widely appreciated for their low maintenance and high performance. Surge Hopper http://www.bajajsteel.net/surge-hopper.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Surge Hopper. We offer high-grade Surge Hopper to our clients all over the world. The Surge Hoppers offered by us have a sturdy and robust construction and are widely appreciated for their high performance. Tractor Attachments for Cotton Ginning http://www.bajajsteel.net/tractor-attachments-for-cotton-ginning.htm Cotton Processing Equipment Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tractor Attachments for Cotton Ginning. We offer premium quality Tractor Attachments for Cotton Ginning for handling the material by tractors in cotton ginning and pressing plants. Cotton Pressing Machine http://www.bajajsteel.net/cotton-pressing-machine.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the cutting-edge range of Cotton Pressing Machine, then Bajaj Steel Industries Limited is a name for you. We excel in manufacturing a wide assortment of Automatic and Semi-Automatic Baling Presses for Cotton, Textile, HDPE Bags, Coir, Biomass and many other applications. However, we are the world leader in producing Cotton Pressing Machine. Our Cotton Ginning & Pressing Machinery is synonymous with great efficiency and longer service life. Single Screw Conveyor http://www.bajajsteel.net/single-screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bajaj Steel Industries Limited is an ultimate destination to buy the finest quality Single Screw Conveyor. Our Single Screw Conveyor is a Seed Cotton Distribution Screw Conveyor with pedestal bracket connecting two pipes.